Online Banking

Enroll Now

Online Banking

Member Eligibility

Persons who work, worship or reside in Limestone County and that portion of Freestone County West of I-45 and specifically Fairfield; also Navarro County; and to include portions of Ellis County with postal zip codes 75101, 76670, 76651, 76623, 75119, and the portion of Hill County South of Highway 22 and East of I-35 to include Hillsboro with the following exclusion: persons that are eligible for primary membership in existing occupational or association-based credit unions in Hill County, Texas.


Back to Top